DOWNLOAD 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg (Ep. 1) FULL ALBUM


Alapomeji Ancestor Records Boss, 9ice comes forth with his much anticipated album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg” Episode 1.

The body of work has features from top notch musical artistes like Wande CoalReminisce and Olamide. These artistes helped to improve the song quality and create a special blend of spectacular sounds.

On the project we have songs like: Zaddy, Sense, Let’s Go, Engine & Body, Professor, Ayepogan, Waka Dance, Guru, Sobo, Oja Majemi, Seku Seye etc.

This body of work has put 9ice back on the track, showing that he has come to the industry to stay. He is one of the best in the music space, with some hitting high shots and ranks across the country.


  1. 9ice – Zaddy
  2. 9ice – Guru
  3. 9ice – Waka Dance
  4. 9ice – Sobo Ft. Wande Coal
  5. 9ice – Oja majemi Ft. Olamide, Reminisce
  6. 9ice – Sense
  7. 9ice – Let’s Go
  8. 9ice – Engine and Body
  9. 9ice – Professor
  10. 9ice – Ayepogan
  11. 9ice – Seku Seye

Listen and Share!!!


Leave a Reply